Skip to content

Back In Black

March 6, 2011

Hi everyone,

Sorry for the neglect…life has been overwhelming as usual. #WhiteGirlProblems

I have been doing a multitude of things including:

-Becoming businessy.

-Walking my dog.

-Browsing for sufficient track lighting for my home because I am tired of candlelight.

-Not blogging.

-But thinking about blogging sometimes.

-Mostly not really blogging though.

-Petting my dog.

-Eating potato soup.

 

And that’s about it. Welcome back!

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 7, 2011 5:34 pm

    God! I have missed you!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

