Skip to content

Bumper Stickers Translated

June 11, 2009

I like to read things while I’m driving, which explains most of the dents and scratches on my car. On the bright side, I see a lot of interesting bumper stickers, and a lot of really crappy ones. I’ve come to find that bumper stickers can say a lot about a person.

“Kerry/Edwards”
“I don’t know how to take bumper stickers off my car, so I’m just going to say that it symbolizes me taking a stance.”

“IN MEMORY OF GREAT GRANDPA HARRY 1935-2008”
“Because when I die, I want a shitty Toyota Truck to be dedicated to my memory.”

“ABORTION: AMERICA’S HOLOCAUST”
“I hate jews but baby jews are okay I guess.”

“MY OTHER CAR IS A PRIVATE JET”
“My other car is a broken down Ford Focus I keep in the backyard.”

“Mean people suck!”
“I cry easily and watch daytime TV.”

“I Love My Dog!”
“There is nothing remarkable or noteworthy about my life.”

“JESUS LOVES YOU!”
“Unless you’re gay.”

“My Child is an Honor Student!”
“Too bad I dropped out of Community College.”

“My Child Kicked Your Honor Student’s Ass”
“Not everyone can be brightest bulb in the box, right? Right?”

“NOBAMA 08”
“Well, shit.”

Bookmark and Share

3 Comments leave one →
  1. aconfusedpoet permalink
    June 11, 2009 10:40 pm

    I love it!

  2. Benjamin Lobato permalink
    June 12, 2009 12:47 pm

    I still haven’t taken the Dukakis bumper-sticker off of my car…

  3. Josselyn berry permalink
    June 18, 2009 12:32 am

    Absolutely hilarious Tegan :D

Leave a Reply

