Skip to content

Top 5 Tuesday

April 6, 2010

Welcome to Top 5 Tuesday, where Dr. Sangfroid let’s you all know about 5 cool(?) things.

This week’s top 5: ThinkGeek Items

The Staple-Free Stapler
Not exactly a new invention, but it gets into the top 5 because I EFFING HATE STAPLERS. I always mess them up, the staples get jammed, and one time in 5th grade I stapled by finger. Also these are shaped like dogs and cats, which is cute.

Star Trek Webcam

Regular webcams are kind of ugly, and if you’re secretly trying to record someone, very obvious. For the people who want their computer to be functional and chic (and for the stalkers of the world), there’s the Enterprise webcam.

Universal Gadget Wrist Charger

This handy device is a road-trip life saver. Plug in your PSP, iPhone, Nintendo DS, or phone and avoid a dead battery. No longer will you fear having to listen to your parents for 200 miles once your iPod dies.

Periodic Table Shower Curtain

Essentially useless, but also essentially awesome.

Cocktail Chemistry Set

Live out your dreams of being a suave bartending scientist! I know I will.

Click on any of the pictures to be taken to the item, or go directly to ThinkGeek.com!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 7, 2010 1:43 am

    I think I need that cocktail chemistry set in my life.

  2. April 9, 2010 9:29 pm

    haha I’m so glad you did this blog :) I love thinkgeek.com! If I had more money I’d definitely buy some of the stuff of that site. But then again, I am somewhat of a geek at heart ;)

Leave a Reply

